Skip to main content

Grimmer Staff

Phone: (510) 656-1250 | Fax: (510) 656-2804

Contacts
First Last Name Email Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Judy Nye jnye@fusdk12.net 42101 Office Administration Principal
Kathleen Mitchell kmitchell@fusdk12.net 42100 Office Office School Secretary
Hazeena Azeez hazeez@fusdk12.net 42103 Office Office Attendance
Augustine (Laura) Garcia lauragarcia@fusdk12.net 42062 705   Community Liason
Theresa Tolbertson ttolbertson@fusdk12.net 42005 5 Kinder Teacher
Maria Romo mromo@fusdk12.net 42006 6 Kinder Teacher
Brittnee Tolbertson btolbertson@fusdk12.net 42007 7 Kinder Teacher
Kathleen Arias karias@fusdk12.net 42013 13 K/1 SDC Teacher
Frances Bittiker fbittiker@fusdk12.net 42015 15 1 Teacher
Erin McGaw emcgaw@fusdk12.net 42018 18 1

Teacher

Melissa Chavarin mchavarin@fusdk12.net 42024 24 1 SDI Teacher
Natalie  Barrera nbarrera@fusdk12.net 42008 8 2/3 SDC Teacher
Angela Hunziker ahunziker@fusdk12.net 42020 20 2 Teacher
Ahmena Hamid ahamid@fusdk12.net 42019 19 2 Teacher
Nathalie Jovel njovel@fusdk12.net 42017 17 2 SDI Teacher
Park Marie mpark@fusdk12.net 42010 10 3/4 SDC Substitute Teacher
Lisa Silva lsilva@fusdk12.net 42009 9 3 Teacher
Susan Byers-Paulling sbyerspaulling@fusdk12.net 42009 9 3 Substitute Teacher
Victoria Quintana vquintana@fusdk12.net 42012/42023 12/23 3 SDI Teacher/MTSS Specialist
Elizabeth Katz ekatz@fusdk12.net 42011 11 4 Teacher
Mariapia Garces mgarces@fusdk12.net 42021 21 4 Teacher
Rina Ortega rortega@fusdk12.net 42003 3 4 SDI Teacher
Wei Zhang wzhang@fusdk12.net 42027 27 5 Teacher
Teresa Silva tsilva@fusdk12.net 42002 2 5 Teacher
Liliana Leon-Franco lleon-franco@fusdk12.net 42026 26 5 SDI Teacher
Veronica Aguilar vaguilar@fusdk12.net 42022 22 6 SDI Teacher
Ginger Hogue ghogue@fusdk12.net 42028 28 5/6 SDC Teacher
Katrina Minck kminck@fusdk12.net 42114 14 Science Teacher
Saroda Chattopadhyay schattopadhyay@fusdk12.net 42025 25 Computer Teacher
William Holden wholden@fusdk12.net     PE Teacher
James "Chad" Crittenden jcrittenden@fusdk12.net     PE  Teacher (Fr)
Deanna Tosh dtosh@fusdk12.net 656-0271 803 Speech Teacher
Cristina Capistrano ccapistrano@fusdk12.net 656-0271 803 Speech  Teacher (Fr)
Joni Clark jclark@fusdk12.net 42004 4 Resource Teacher
Christel Andersen candersen1@fusdk12.net 42029 29 Counselor  Counselor (W, Th, Fr)
Patricia Young pyoung@fusdk12.net 42061 Library Library Teacher
Debbie Rea drea@fusdk12.net 42062 705 Psychologist Psychologist (M, Tu, Th)
David McCarthy dmccarthy@fusdk12.net 42060 MUR Custodian AM Custodian
Hadji Halol hhalol@fusdk12.net     Custodian PM Custodian
Donte Snowden dsnowden@fusdk12.net     Custodian PM Custodian
Tina Perez tperez@fusdk12.net 42032 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition
Sabeena D'Souza sdsouza1@fusdk12.net 42013 13 K/1 SDC Paraeducator
Ema Ferriera eferriera@fusdk12.net 42013 13 K/1 SDC Paraeducator
Sangitaben Desai sdesai@fusdk12.net 42008 8 2/3 SDC Paraeducator
Erika Ureno Bermudez eurenobermudez@fusdk12.net 42008 8 2/3 SDC Paraeducator
Shalini Prasad sprasad@fusdk12.net 42008 8 2/3 SDC Paraeducator
Wen Chuan wchuan@fusdk12.net 42010 10 3/4 SDC Paraeducator
Denise Klawitter dklawitter@fusdk12.net 42010 10 3/4 SDC Paraeducator
Revathi Chandrasekaran rchandrasekaran@fusdk12.net 42028 28 4/5 SDC Paraeducator
Jacqueline Churchill jchurchill@fusdk12.net 42028 28 4/5 SDC Paraeducator
Marci Marino mmarino@fusdk12.net 42004 4 RSP

Paraeducator

            Nurse Contacts by Site