Skip to main content

Grimmer Staff

Phone: (510) 656-1250 | Fax: (510) 656-2804

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Judy Nye jnye@fusdk12.net www 42101 Office Administration Principal
Kathleen Mitchell kmitchell@fremont.k12.ca.us   42100 Office Office School Secretary
Hazeena Azeez hazeez@fremont.k12.ca.us   42103 Office Office Attendance
Garcia Augustine (Laura) lauragarcia@fremont.k12.ca.us   42062 705   Community Liason
Theresa Tolbertson ttolbertson@fremont.k12.ca.us   42005 5 Kinder Teacher
Maria Romo mromo@fremont.k12.ca.us   42006 6 Kinder Teacher
Brittnee Tolbertson btolbertson@fremont.k12.ca.us   42007 7 Kinder Teacher
Kat Arias karias@fremont.k12.ca.us   42013 13 K/1 SDC Teacher
Frances Bittiker fbittiker@fremont.k12.ca.us   42015 15 1 Teacher
Erin McGaw emcgaw@fremont.k12.ca.us   42018 18 1 Teacher
Maida Cardenas mcardenas@fremont.k12.ca.us   42016 16 1 SDI Teacher
Angela Hunziker ahunziker@fremont.k12.ca.us   42020 20 2 Teacher
Nathalie Jovel njovel@fremont.k12.ca.us   42017 17 2 SDI Teacher
Natalie Barrera nbarrera@fremont.k12.ca.us   42008 8 1/2 SDC Teacher
Elizabeth Chivers Katz echivers@fremont.k12.ca.us   42011 11 3 Teacher
Lisa Silva lsilva@fremont.k12.ca.us   42009 9 3 Teacher
Sylvia Reynoso sreynoso@fremont.k12.ca.us   42012 12 3 SDI Teacher
Victoria Quintana vquintana@fremont.k12.ca.us   42012/42023 12/23 3 SDI Teacher/MTSS Specialist
Mariapia Garces mcowley@fremont.k12.ca.us   42021 21 4 Teacher
Ahmena Hamid ahamid@fremont.k12.ca.us   42019 19 4 Teacher
Melissa Chavarin mchavarin@fremont.k12.ca.us   42024 24 4 SDI Teacher
Susan Sung ssung@fremont.k12.ca.us   42010 10 3/4 SDC Teacher
Wei Zhang wzhang@fremont.k12.ca.us   42027 27 5 Teacher
Liliana Leon-Franco lleon-franco@fremont.k12.ca.us   42026 26 5 SDI Teacher
Veronica Aguilar vaguilar@fremont.k12.ca.us   42022 22 6 Teacher
Teresa Silva tsilva@fremont.k12.ca.us   42002 2 6 Teacher
Rina Ortega rortega@fremont.k12.ca.us   42003 3 6 SDI Teacher
Ginger Hogue ghogue@fremont.k12.ca.us   42028 28 5/6 SDC Teacher
Ray Oja roja@fremont.k12.ca.us   42114 14 Science Teacher
Saroda Chattopadhyay schattopadhyay@fremont.k12.ca.us www 42025 25 Computer Teacher
William Holden wholden@fremont.k12.ca.us       PE Teacher
Thomas Phy tphy@fremont.k12.ca.us       PE  Teacher (Fr)
Deanna Tosh dtosh@fremont.k12.ca.us www 656-0271 803 Speech Teacher
Reshma Thompson rthompson@fremont.k12.ca.us   656-0271 803 Speech  Teacher (Fr)
Christel Andersen candersen1@fremont.k12.ca.us   42029 29 Counselor  Counselor (W, Th, Fr)
Patricia Young pyoung@fremont.k12.ca.us www 42061 Library Library Teacher
Mae Higa mhiga@fremont.k12.ca.us   42065 Office Nurse Teacher (Th)
Natalie Portillo nportillo@fusdk12.net   42062 705 Psychologist Psychologist (M, Tu, Th)
David McCarthy dmccarthey@fremont.k12.ca.us   42060 MUR Custodian AM Custodian
Hadji Halol hhalol@fremont.k12.ca.us       Custodian PM Custodian
Donte Snowden dsnowden@fremont.k12.ca.us       Custodian PM Custodian
Tina Perez tperez@fremont.k12.ca.us   42032 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition
Sabeena D'Souza sdsouza1@fremont.k12.ca.us   42013 13 K/1 SDC Paraeducator
Ema Ferriera eferriera@fremont.k1.ca.us   42013 13 K/1 SDC Paraeducator
Sangitaben Desai sdesai@fremont.k12.ca.us   42008 8 1/2 SDC Paraeducator
Erika Ureno Bermudez eurenobermudez@fremont.k12.ca.us   42008 8 1/2 SDC Paraeducator
Shalini Prasad sprasad@fremont.k12.ca.us   42008 8 1/2 SDC Paraeducator
Wen Chuan wchuan@fremont.k12.ca.us   42010 10 3/4 SDC Paraeducator
Denise Klawitter dklawitter@fremont.k12.ca.us   42010 10 3/4 SDC Paraeducator
Stephen Omondi somondi@fremont.k12.ca.us   42010 10 3/4 SDC Paraeducator
Revathi Chandrasekaran rchandrasekaran@fremont.k12.ca.us   42028 28 5/6 SDC Paraeducator
Jacqueline Churchill jchurchill@fremont.k12.ca.us   42028 28 5/6 SDC Paraeducator
Marci Marino mmarino@fremont.k12.ca.us   42004 4 RSP Paraeducator