Skip to main content

Grimmer Staff

Phone: (510) 656-1250 | Fax: (510) 656-2804

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Judy Nye jnye@fusdk12.net   42101 Office Administration Principal
Kathleen Mitchell kmitchell@fusdk12.net   42100 Office Office School Secretary
Hazeena Azeez hazeez@fusdk12.net   42103 Office Office Attendance
Brittnee Tolbertson btolbertson@fusdk12.net   42005 5 Kinder Teacher (M, Tu, W)
Josephine Palumpon jpalumpon@fusdk12.net   42005 5

Kinder

Teacher (Th, F)
Barbara  Usison busison@fusdk12.net   42006 6 K/1 SDC Teacher

Vanessa

Reyes

vreyes@fusdk12.net

  42017 17 1

Teacher

Janelle Olias jolias@fusdk12.net   42018 18 1 Teacher
Angela Hunziker ahunziker@fusdk12.net   42020 20 2 Teacher
Liliana Leon-Franco lleon-franco@fusdk12.net   42019 19 2 Teacher (M, Tu, W)
Sylvia Reynoso sreynoso@fusdk12.net   42019 19 2 Teacher (Th, F)

Alex 

Wang awang@fusdk12.net   42010 10 3/4 SDC Teacher
Lisa Silva lsilva@fusdk12.net   42012 12 3 Teacher
Mariapia Garces mgarces@fusdk12.net   42021 21 3 Teacher
Teresa Silva tsilva@fusdk12.net   42013 13 4 Teacher
Veronica Aguilar vaguilar@fusdk12.net   42022 22 4 Teacher
Wei Zhang wzhang@fusdk12.net   42027 27 5 Teacher
Ginger Hogue ghogue@fusdk12.net   42028 28 5 SDC Teacher
Katrina Minck kminck@fusdk12.net   42114 14 Science Teacher
Saroda Chattopadhyay schattopadhyay@fusdk12.net   42025 25 Computer Teacher
William Holden wholden@fusdk12.net www     PE Teacher
Deanna Tosh dtosh@fusdk12.net www 42803 803 Speech Teacher
Joni Clark jclark@fusdk12.net   42004 4 Resource Teacher
Magaly Martin mmartin3@fusdk12.net   42029 29 Counselor  Counselor
Patricia Young pyoung@fusdk12.net   42061 Library Library Teacher
Christina Reeser creeser@fusdk12.net   42023 23 Psychologist Psychologist
David McCarthy dmccarthy@fusdk12.net   42060 MUR Custodian AM Custodian
Hadji Halol hhalol@fusdk12.net       Custodian PM Custodian
Donte Snowden dsnowden@fusdk12.net       Custodian PM Custodian
Tina Perez tperez@fusdk12.net   42032 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition
Padmini Jyothsna Manda pmanda@fusdk12.net   42016 16 Intervention Instructional Para
Sarah Rasch srasch@fusdk12.net   42016 16 Intervention (M, Th) Teacher
Ema Ferreira eferreira@fusdk12.net   42006 6 SDC Special Ed. Para
Asha Mishra amishra@fusdk12.net   42006 6 SDC Special Ed. Para
Ojasvinibahen Thaker othaker@fusdk12.net   42006 6 SDC Special Ed. Para
Sangita Desai sdesai@fusdk12.net   42008 8 SDC Special Ed. Para
Erika Ureno Bermudez eurenobermudez@fusdk12.net   42008 8 SDC Special Ed. Para
Wen Chuan wchuan@fusdk12.net   42010 10 SDC Special Ed. Para
Denise Klawitter dklawitter@fusdk12.net   42010 10 SDC Special Ed. Para
Revathi Chandrasekaran rchandrasekaran@fusdk12.net   42028 28 SDC Special Ed. Para
Jacqueline Churchill jchurchill@fusdk12.net   42028 28 SDC Special Ed. Para
TBD TBD     42004 4 RSP

Resource Para

Donna Pitts dpitts@fusdk12.net   42055 5A Preschool Teacher
Maria DeWitt mdewitt@fusdk12.net   42009 9 OT OT
Samantha Singh sasingh@fremont.gov   42030 30 After School Academy City of Fremont
Mae Higa mhiga@fusdk12.net       Nurse Nurse Contacts by Site