Skip to main content

Grimmer Staff

Phone: (510) 656-1250 | Fax: (510) 656-2804

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Judy Nye jnye@fusdk12.net www 42101 Office Administration Principal
Kathleen Mitchell kmitchell@fusdk12.net   42100 Office Office School Secretary
Hazeena Azeez hazeez@fusdk12.net   42103 Office Office Attendance
Garcia Augustine (Laura) lauragarcia@fusdk12.net   42062 705   Community Liason
Theresa Tolbertson ttolbertson@fusdk12.net   42005 5 Kinder Teacher
Maria Romo mromo@fusdk12.net   42006 6 Kinder Teacher

Brittnee

Melissa

Tolbertson

Bailey

btolbertson@fusdk12.net

mbailey@fusdk12.net

  42007 7 Kinder Teacher
Kat Arias karias@fusdk12.net   42013 13 K/1 SDC Teacher
Frances Bittiker fbittiker@fusdk12.net   42015 15 1 Teacher
Erin McGaw emcgaw@fusdk12.net   42018 18 1

Teacher

Maida Cardenas mcardenas@fusdk12.net   42016 16 1 SDI Teacher
Angela Hunziker ahunziker@fusdk12.net   42020 20 2 Teacher
Nathalie Jovel njovel@fusdk12.net www 42017 17 2 SDI Teacher
Natalie Barrera nbarrera@fusdk12.net   42008 8 1/2 SDC Teacher
Elizabeth Katz ekatz@fusdk12.net   42011 11 3 Teacher
Lisa Silva lsilva@fusdk12.net   42009 9 3 Teacher
Sylvia Reynoso sreynoso@fusdk12.net   42012 12 3 SDI Teacher
Victoria Quintana vquintana@fusdk12.net   42012/42023 12/23 3 SDI Teacher/MTSS Specialist
Mariapia Garces mgarces@fusdk12.net   42021 21 4 Teacher
Ahmena Hamid ahamid@fusdk12.net   42019 19 4 Teacher
Melissa Chavarin mchavarin@fusdk12.net   42024 24 4 SDI Teacher
Susan Sung ssung@fusdk12.net   42010 10 3/4 SDC Teacher
Wei Zhang wzhang@fusdk12.net www 42027 27 5 Teacher
Liliana Leon-Franco lleon-franco@fusdk12.net   42026 26 5 SDI Teacher
Veronica Aguilar vaguilar@fusdk12.net   42022 22 6 Teacher
Teresa Silva tsilva@fusdk12.net   42002 2 6 Teacher
Rina Ortega rortega@fusdk12.net   42003 3 6 SDI Teacher
Ginger Hogue ghogue@fusdk12.net www 42028 28 5/6 SDC Teacher
Ray Oja roja@fusdk12.net   42114 14 Science Teacher
Saroda Chattopadhyay schattopadhyay@fusdk12.net www 42025 25 Computer Teacher
William Holden wholden@fusdk12.net www     PE Teacher
Thomas Phy tphy@fusdk12.net       PE  Teacher (Fr)
Deanna Tosh dtosh@fusdk12.net www 656-0271 803 Speech Teacher
Reshma Thompson rthompson@fusdk12.net   656-0271 803 Speech  Teacher (Fr)
Padmaja Iyer ipadmaja@fusdk12.net   42031 31 Resource Teacher
Joni Clark jclark@fusdk12.net   42004 4 Resource Teacher
Christel Andersen candersen1@fusdk12.net www 42029 29 Counselor  Counselor (W, Th, Fr)
Patricia Young pyoung@fusdk12.net www 42061 Library Library Teacher
Mae Higa mhiga@fusdk12.net   42065 Office Nurse Teacher (Th)
Natalie Portillo nportillo@fusdk12.net   42062 705 Psychologist Psychologist (M, Tu, Th)
David McCarthy dmccarthey@fusdk12.net   42060 MUR Custodian AM Custodian
Hadji Halol hhalol@fusdk12.net       Custodian PM Custodian
Donte Snowden dsnowden@fusdk12.net       Custodian PM Custodian
Tina Perez tperez@fusdk12.net   42032 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition
Sabeena D'Souza sdsouza1@fusdk12.net   42013 13 K/1 SDC Paraeducator
Ema Ferriera eferriera@fusdk12.net   42013 13 K/1 SDC Paraeducator
Sangitaben Desai sdesai@fusdk12.net   42008 8 1/2 SDC Paraeducator
Erika Ureno Bermudez eurenobermudez@fusdk12.net   42008 8 1/2 SDC Paraeducator
Shalini Prasad sprasad@fusdk12.net   42008 8 1/2 SDC Paraeducator
Wen Chuan wchuan@fusdk12.net   42010 10 3/4 SDC Paraeducator
Denise Klawitter dklawitter@fusdk12.net   42010 10 3/4 SDC Paraeducator
Stephen Omondi somondi@fusdk12.net   42010 10 3/4 SDC Paraeducator
Revathi Chandrasekaran rchandrasekaran@fusdk12.net   42028 28 5/6 SDC Paraeducator
Jacqueline Churchill jchurchill@fusdk12.net   42028 28 5/6 SDC Paraeducator
Marci Marino mmarino@fusdk12.net   42004 4 RSP

Paraeducator